COMPOSITION OF STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Members	
1.	Chairman	Ms. Smita Sachin Ravani (DIN: 10695275)	
2.	Member	Ms. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda(DIN: 09680025)	
3.	Member	Ms. Darshna Hiteshbhai Thummar(DIN: 07869257)	
4.	Member	Mr. Anand mohan Shrivastava (DIN: 08684010)	

Company Secretary to act as the Secretary to Stakeholders' Relationship Committee.

1. Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Chairman	Mr. Hiteshkumar Gordhanbhai Thummar(DIN: 02112952)	Managing Director
2.	Member	Mr. Bhaveshbhai Tulsibhai Barasiya(DIN: 05332180)	Whole-time Director
3.	Member	Ms. Jagruti Nitinkumar Erda(DIN: 09680025)	Independent Director

5. Complaints Committee for Sexual Harassment Complaints Redressal

Sr. No.	Designation	Name of Director	Designation
1.	Chairman	Ms. Darshna Hiteshbhai Thummar(DIN: 07869257)	Non-Executive Director
2.	Member	Mr. Hiteshkumar Gordhanbhai Thummar(DIN: 02112952)	Managing Director
3.	Member	Mr. Bhaveshbhai Tulsibhai Barasiya(DIN: 05332180)	Whole-time Director